Team2

Steven spector Steven D. Spector J.D./CPA

sspector@spectorllc.com
Office: (312) 357-9408

Steven Spector is an attorney and certified public accountant with over 35 years experience in tax planning, business planning, estate planning, tax return preparation, accounting, estate administration, probate, formation of corporations & limited liability companies, real estate closings, preparation of estate planning documents, aircraft acquisition and management and farmland management.  

Previously, Steve was Vice President of Taxes with Zunamon & Co. a family office with several billion dollars in holdings.  

Prior to Zunamon, Steve was with the tax division of Arthur Andersen & Co. serving closely held businesses and their owners.  

Steve received his B.S. in accounting from University of Illinois with honors and J.D. from the University of Iowa with distinction. He is licensed as a C.P.A and attorney licensed to practice in Illinois and Iowa. He lives in Glenview with his wife of 31 years and has two children. Steve also serves as a bank director and is a licensed pilot.

 

Brent Bandusky, Tax Specialist

bbandusky@spectorllc.com
Office: 312-357-9400

Mary Ciciora, Accountant

mciciora@spectorllc.com
Office: 312-357-9702

Ann Dorner, Accountant

adorner@spectorllc.com
Office: 312-357-9971

Daniel Liang, Accountant
dliang@spectorllc.com
Office: 312-357-9400

Joan Michels, Executive Assistant jmichels@spectorllc.com
Office: 312-477-0926

Jenny Oberth, Billing

joberth@spectorllc.com
Office: 312-357-9400

John D. O'Malley, J.D.

jomalley@spectorllc.com
Office: 312-357-9972
Mobile: 312-533-8376

Jaiying Shi, C.P.A.
jshi@spectorllc.com
Office: 312-477-0927

Nancy Spector, M.B.A.

nspector@spectorllc.com
Office: 312-357-9400

Violeta Stoyanova, Accountant
vstoyanova@spectorllc.com
Office: 312-357-9970